Skip To Main Content

PTO

2023/2024 PTO Board Information

President
Shana Kirst 
(716) 998-6107
Shana.kirst@yahoo.com

Co-Vice President
Nicole Spaulding
(716) 359-3890
Nicole.S.Spaulding@gmail.com

Co-Vice President
Katie Pirro
(716) 861-3224
Kwhiting214@gmail.com

Treasurer
Andrea Parrag
(716) 901-1795
Almorris30@gmail.com

Secretary
Vanessa Priester
(716) 984-7209
Vaneshoelaces@yahoo.com

 

Secretary
Jennifer Puerner
(716) 485-8259
jpuerner618@yahoo.com

District PTO
Katie Pirro
(716) 861-3224
Kwhiting214@gmail.com

District PTO
Emily Bauer
(919) 971-6539
emilystepp10@gmail.com

Teacher Representative
Tracey Blodgett
tblodgett@lancasterschools.org

Teacher Representative
Dana Breidenstein
dbreidenstein@lancasterschools.org

2023-2024 PTO Calendar

2023-2024  PTO Membership Flyer

Please watch throughout the year for PTO information from either: PTO Flyers, the Hillview Happenings Newsletter, or the PTO Facebook page.

The following information will be coming home soon:
Volunteer Sign-Up Flyer, Apparel Flyer, Directory Directions & Directory Business Ad Directions, Yearbook Flyer

We need your help:
We need chairpersons for some events (highlighted on the calendar). Please contact Shana Kirst if you’re interested in chairing an event.

If there is an event that you’re interested in helping chair that is not highlighted, please feel free to reach out to the current chairperson or to Shana Kirst to see if they need help. Most need additional help and would appreciate anyone willing to join. Some of the events are big, and there’s a lot to do! We all could use a helping hand!